My A/W ’13 favorites

I thought it would be fun to reflect on my favorite outfits from the past autumn and winter seasons. Surprisingly, as I was looking through them, I realized that I wouldn’t wear some of the outfits again. Some of them were just downright embarrassing! That’s sort of the point of this blog, though. I’m on a quest to determine my style and figure out what works and what doesn’t. Let’s take a look at some of my favorites. 🙂 What are your favorites? As always, thank you all for reading!

ImageHappy Halloween! | Black and brown

ImageLady lumberjack | Red, black, and white as snow

ImageShades of blue | Burning red

ImagePresentable | Sparkle and stripes

10 thoughts on “My A/W ’13 favorites

  1. That black and white striped dress at the top is lovely! : ) I don’t often wear necklaces that overlap my shirts. I feel like the patterns clash. But your outfits make me feel bold enough to mix it up!!

    • Thank you! It definitely depends on the top and pattern. There are some that I wouldn’t overlap with necklaces (even if I saw it on someone else), but sometimes it works out, surprisingly! I’m glad you are inspired. 🙂

Leave a Reply

