Casual drape

IMG_6721

Sometimes I just want to wear a loose tee with my boyfriend jeans. I don’t always feel like doing the fitted top + loose bottom or loose top + fitted bottom. This outfit is so comfortable and a no-brainer to put together! I added some interest with my world necklace. I like it to stand out when I wear it. πŸ™‚

As I write this post, I’m sitting across the country, on my first vacation of the summer! I have one other post planned while I’m here, but I’ll be back to a regular schedule next Friday. I’ll be posting often on Instagram, so feel free to follow!

IMG_6751IMG_6744IMG_6752IMG_6764

Tee: ModCloth | Jeans: Gap Factory | Wedges: ModCloth | Necklace: ModCloth | Sunglasses: ModCloth

12 thoughts on “Casual drape

  1. enjoy your vacation! How do you like those modcloth wedges? I need a new pair of gray or black wedges and those are about as basic as I’ve seen.

    • Thank you! πŸ™‚ I really like them! For the price, they are fabulous. They don’t have much in the way of support, which I expected, and they were a little tight around my toes at first, but now they don’t hurt at all unless I’m in them all day. I wore them to school when I wore this look, so I was in them for about 7 hours straight (with long periods of sitting at my desk, haha), and they were great! I definitely would recommend them. πŸ™‚ (I went a half size down per reviews. Hope that helps!)

  2. Very cute! Love the relaxed look and the tee is indeed cut nicely. And yes, how are those ModCloth wedges? Are they comfy? Enjoy your vacation!

    • Thank you! πŸ™‚ Yes, they are quite comfortable for the price! They were tight around my toes at first, but when I wore them with this look, they didn’t hurt my toes at all. (I went a half size down per reviews.) They don’t have much in the way of foot cushioning, so I wouldn’t recommend wearing them ALL day, but they really aren’t bad at all. Hope that helps!

Leave a Reply

