My A/W ’14 favorites

Since I officially declared the end of the winter outfits, it’s time for me to look back at my favorite outfits from the past autumn and winter seasons. I had a much harder time narrowing down my favorites than past seasons, which I’m super excited about! I feel like I’m nailing down my style a little bit more every season. I’m really excited to see the outfits I come up with this upcoming spring and summer! Normally for these recap posts, I hoped to keep them to 8-12 favorites, but for this one I had to pick 14. I would wear any of these outfits now and could see myself wearing them next autumn/winter as long as trends don’t take a huge shift. Success! Which were your favorites? 🙂

P.S. I’m going to be out of town and away from wifi this weekend. I’ll be back on Monday with a new post!

aw14_fave1

Cool colors, cool temperatures | Transitional knitwear

aw14_fave2

Aftermath of falling back (November remix chain outfit #7) | Prep in my step (November remix chain outfit #18)

aw14_fave3

Mild winter | Festive

aw14_fave4

Winter neutrals | Marsala

aw14_fave5

Two months later | Season Remix: Bright lace skirt

aw14_fave6

Monochrome valentine | Belted trench coat

aw14_fave7

Textural | Marchin’ on

4 thoughts on “My A/W ’14 favorites

Leave a Reply

